Browsable Daily Backups in Website Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for each website hosting plan that we offer and unlike other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the last one week and we do not delete any of them, so if you require any content from a particular day and hour, you'll be able to restore it easily. Even though our support can certainly assist you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as simple as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any unintentional deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our web hosting services, you will not have to be concerned that you may lose content material under any circumstances.